2020 Collegiate Rocket League Tournament

This event has been cancelled.

This event has been cancelled. Refunds will be issued,

Team fee $100 per team
Registration deadline: Thursday, March 19, 2020
General admission

One-day Pass $5 

Two-day Pass $7

*Teams that do not check-in during this time frame will be disqualified from the tournament.
Prize money is 50% of registration — 60% 1st place  |  40% 2nd place

*A portion of the registration will go to staffing and event expenses.

Tournament information

This tournament will be round-robin format that will determine the top four cut. The top four teams will play in a be double-elimination bracket. This will be a best-three-out-of-five format. There will be a minimum of four teams and a maximum of 16 teams for this event. Teams will need to preregister online by Thursday, March 19 at 11:59 p.m. Registration is on a first come first served bases. Teams must:

  • be affiliated with a college or university—maximum of two teams per school.
  • have three individual with a maximum of one stand-in listed
    • individuals can only be on one team
    • provide team name, full name, and in-game name
    • play on the generic account will be provided
  • agree to the terms and conditions of this tournament

The two teams with the most points will play in the best-of-five match in Grand Finals.

Game rules, terms, and conditions

This tournament will be streamed on Twitch.
Full list of terms and conditions.

Game settings

  • Default Arena: DFH Stadium
  • Team Size: 3v3
  • Bot Difficulty: No Bots
  • Mutators: None
  • Game Time: 5 Minutes
  • Joinable By: Team
  • Platform: Steam on PC

Map and arenas choices

The arenas for each game will be predetermined before each match starts by a tournament official. The following may be selected:

  • Aquadome
  • Champions Field
  • Champions Field (Day)
  • DFH Stadium (Stormy)
  • DFH Stadium (Day)
  • Mannfield
  • Mannfield (Night)
  • Mannfield (Stormy)
  • Neo Tokyo
  • Starbase ARC
  • Urban Central
  • Urban Central (Dawn)
  • Urban Central (Night)
  • Utopia Coliseum
  • Utopia Coliseum (Dusk)
  • Utopia Coliseum (Snowy)
  • Wasteland
  • Wasteland (Night)