Highschool Rocket League Invitational Results

From left to right: Trevor Cwiek, Josh DeBates, Jacob Leeger, Ryan Leeger, Rich Luczak and Scott Puckett

The WMU eSports Arena hosted its first high school Rocket League invitational with Gull Lake, Plainwell, and Vicksburg accepting the challenge. After fierce rounds of battle between these three teams, Plainwell came away the champions and won against Gull Lake in the final rounds.

Plainwell took home the Golden Octane Trophy to place in their school’s trophy case. Congratulations to Plainwell and all the teams that participated.